Stratford on Avon CLP Officers
Stratford on Avon CLP Officers

This year’s Stratford on Avon CLP Officers were elected at our first ‘virtual’ AGM held via Zoom on 10th November 2020.

‘We’re excited to be heading into 2021 with new leadership at both national and local level,’ said Cat Price, CLP Chair, ‘We have a team with diverse backgrounds and experience from across the constituency and we’re getting straight down to work to plan our upcoming campaigns. In these challenging times, it’s more important than ever that Labour holds the Tories to account at all levels of government.’

‘We’ve welcomed a remarkable number of new members this year,’ reported Jonathan Baker, Vice-chair, ‘which gives Labour a great basis from which to approach the County Council elections planned for May 2021 as well as our ongoing local campaigning.’

Continuing to build on that growth in membership will be the remit of Alastair Nealon, Vice-chair (Membership), Ann Holland and Emma Smith, who will share the role of Women’s Officer, and Youth Officer, Alexander Monk.

Lee Rhodes will fill the new role of Policy Officer ensuring that the views of local members are represented in national policy making.

CLP Secretary Sally Bigwood and Treasurer Judy Mason complete the team who all take up their roles immediately.

You’ll find information on the Team here and contact information here.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search